June Larkin wins 3M National Teaching Fellowship

Announcing the 2013 3M National Teaching Fellows

The Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education and 3M Canada are pleased to announce this year’s 3M National Teaching Fellows:

Dr. Joan Conrod, School of Business, Dalhousie University Dr. Shelagh Crooks, Philosophy, Saint Mary’s University Dr. Darren Dahl, Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia Dr. Simon Ellis, Forestry, University of British Columbia Dr. Kim Misfeldt, Humanities, Augustana Campus, University of Alberta Dr. Mark Goldszmidt, Medicine, Western University, Dr. June Larkin, Women and Gender Studies, University of Toronto Dr. Colin Laroque, Geography and Environment, Mount Allison University Dr. Jordan LeBel, John Molson School of Business, Concordia University Dr. Heather Zwicker, English and Film Studies, University of Alberta

The official press releases (English and French) are available on the Society’s home page

Read more about this year’s Fellows in Maclean’s magazine in stores today, or on the STLHE website by clicking on this link